National AOH Contacts

National President:
Brendan Moore
Ph: (845) 712-5463
25 Avner Lane
West Nyack, NY 10994-1759
email: brendan.moore@aoh.com

National Vice President:
Judge James McKay
Ph: (504) 412-6050
410 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-2199
email: james.mckay@aoh.com

National Secretary:
Jere E. Cole, Jr.
Ph: (973) 632-7914
1120 Bloomfield Ave
PO Box 539
West Caldwell NJ 07006-7138
email: jcole4838@gmail.com

National Treasurer & Liaison for OH:
Daniel O’Connell
Ph: (330) 518-4450
340 E. Kline Street
Girard, OH 44420-2624
email: daniel.oconnell@aoh.com

National Chaplain:
Rev. Thomas M. O’ Donnell, MDiv
Ph: (412) 456-3033 or (412) 867-6476
Saint Mary of Mercy Parish
202 Stanwix St., Pittsburgh, TX 78704-6500
email: todonnell@diopitt.org

National Deputy Chaplain:
Rev. Martin Burnham, S.S.
email: burnhamm@cua.edu

National Deputy Chaplain:
Rev. Timothy Harris, T.O.R.
email: UFFenian@hotmail.com

National Director:  Areas – NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, LA, TX
Greg Seán Canning
Ph: (201) 787-6650 or (407) 350-4205
4530 Caladium Ct.
Kissimmee FL 34758-2156
email: grioghar@mac.com

National Director: Areas – DC, VA, WV, KY
Mike Delaney
email: mdelaney.dc.aoh@gmail.com

National Director: Area – PA
Tom O’Donnell
email: NLNOD@comcast.net

National Director: Area – NY
Charles “Chip” F. McLean, Jr.
Staten Island, NY
email: charles.mclean@aoh.com

National Director: Areas – NJ, DE, MD
Seán Pender
Cell: (609) 462-7056
13 Scullin Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08620
email: sean.pender@aoh.com

National Director: Areas – MI, IA, MN, MO, IL, KS, IN, OK 
Patrick Sturdy
Ph: (248) 444-7153
Novi, MI
email: patrick.sturdy@aoh.com

New England Liaison: Areas – ME, MA, NH, VT, RI, CT 
William Sullivan
North Andover, MA
email: william.sullivan@aoh.com

West Liaison: Areas – CA, CO, OR, MT 
Judge James McKay
Ph: (504) 412-6050
410 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-2199
email: james.mckay@aoh.com

Editor, Hibernian Digest:
John C. O’Connell
Ph: (646) 436-0811
Floral Park, New York
email: Editor@hiberniandigest.com
email: john.oconnell@aoh.com

National Co-Organizer:
Seán Pender
Cell: (609) 462-7056
13 Scullin Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08620
email: sean.pender@aoh.com

National Co-Organizer:
Mike Delaney
email: mdelaney.dc.aoh@gmail.com

National Legal Counsel:
Patrick Sturdy
Novi, MI
email: patrick.sturdy@aoh.com

National Webmaster:
Jeff Nisler
Ph: (631) 385-2425
Fax: (631) 897-4425
email: jeff.aoh@nisler.com

National Freedom For All Ireland Co-Chairman:
Greg Seán Canning
Ph: (201) 787-6650 or (407) 350-4205
4530 Caladium Ct.
Kissimmee FL 34758-2156
email: grioghar@mac.com

National Freedom For All Ireland Co-Chairman:
Paul Gowdy
Ph: (586) 243-6323
email: pgowdy5259@wowway.com