LAOH Officers

LAOH Shield

Listed are the 2011-2013 LAOH officers for Florida and their contact information.

State President Margaret Smith – New Port Richey, FL
State Vice President Nancy Fay – Spring Hill, FL
State Secretary Rita Billingsley – Melbourne, FL
State Treasurer Margot Neuendorf – Melbourne, FL
State Catholic Action Kathleen Palardis – Sun City Center, FL
State Historian Colleen Walker – Sun City Center, FL
State Missions & Charities Jackie LaGuardia – New Port Richey, FL